Educating concerned, informed, adaptable
members of the world community

Board of Governors

Each Governor is followed by the date on which his/her term of office expires.

Chair Mr J. MacCrossan 2021
Secretary Ms S. Mallett 2021
Trustee Representatives Rev. Fr. C. Clerkin 2021
  Mrs E. McCloskey 2021
  Mrs S. Porter 2021
DENI Representatives Mr C. Hampson 2021
  Mrs A. Toner 2021
  Mr D. Ward 2021
Teacher Representative Mr H. McSorley 2021
Parent Representative
Mrs J. Ferry 2021
Ms S. Mallett

(non-voting member)


Mrs Eimear McCauley



Annual Reports (Click to Download)


© Thornhill College 2021 / Crafted by zoocreative